RSS

Do You Have Highly Effective Tech Habits?

02 Dec

This infographic just came across my desk (or in reality my screen) today. It got me thinking….are these the main habits of highly effective teachers who use technology or are there more habits (or a rewording of these current ones)? Professionally these fit with the work that I am doing in supporting our administrators and teachers, however I like to also refer to the SETT model (Student – Environment – Tasks – Tools) before I even talk tech. 7habitstech

 

2 responses to “Do You Have Highly Effective Tech Habits?

  1. David Wees

    December 6, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    I’d delete the “Who Use Technology” from this image, and it would still be completely appropriate.

     
  2. Diane Lander

    December 6, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    That’s exactly what I was thinking, David! I’d also change statement #3 to: “They embrace growth”.

     

Leave a Reply

 
