RSS

Birds n Bees Story remixed

07 Jun

OK, so I do receive various joke/humorous emails from time to time that really make my day. This was one of them which I couldn’t pass up to share with the masses! The “Birds and Bees” story is always a delight for children to see and hear their parents awkwardly share, but the 21st century version is such a ‘hoot’!

Here’s how a father could answer the question,

“Daddy, how was I born?”

“Well, son, I guess one day you will need to find out anyway! Your mom and I first got together in a chat room on MSN. Then I set up a date via email with your mom and we met at a cyber-café. We sneaked into a secluded room and googled each other. There your mom agreed to a download from my hard drive. As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of us had used a firewall and since it was too late to hit the delete button, nine months later a little pop-up appeared that said:

‘You’ve got male!’”

Now I am certainly not suggesting that parents change up the original Bird and Bees story. Today’s blog is just meant to put a smile to your face and a little chuckle in your day.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
